AZQSD Dospelých Maľby Číslo Plátno Súpravy Zvierat DIY Unframe Ručné Darček Maľovanky Podľa Čísel, Slon Domáce Dekorácie

Nový produkt

€6.68

€12.36

-45 %

Skladom

Štítky:

xp orx späť pack

Painting Size: 40x50cm (16X20inch)

Product Name: Oil Painting By Numbers Animal

Packing Include: 1*Canvas , 3*Brush, 1*Instruction, 1* Paints, 2*Non-trace hook, 2 Screw

Pay Attention: If there is a bit dry in the process of painting , can be into 1 to 2 drops light agent or water

(no more drops)in the paint, stir well after.As soon as possible finished in 1 to 2 months after open the sketchpad.

If the time is too long,the lines will be shallow to affecting the painting.

Working Time

Beijing Time:8:30 to 18:00

Moscow Time:03:30 to 13:00

US Pacific Time:17:30 to 03:00

Dutch Time:02:30 to 12:00

About Color Difference and Size Error

1.Picture cut ,design make,canvas measurement may cause size deviation (plus and minus1-2cm fluctuation) .

2.LAYOUT is made by software.The color of all actual diamonds will have some color difference in the renderings, but within a reasonable range.Pictures will have different color in different monitors ,Please understand.

Pôvod CN(Pôvodu)
Dropshipping Neobsahujú faktúry ani cenu značky
Balenie Navíja na odoslanie bez rámu
Štýl Európa
Druh Maľovanie Podľa Počtu Zvierat
Materiál BAVLNA, Kvalitné Plátno A Olej
Kombinácia Jeden Kus
Rám No
Použitie Wall Art Domáce Dekorácie/office Dekor/obývacia Izba Maľovanie
Číslo Modelu SZGD1-4492
Názov Značky AZQSD
Olejomaľba štýl Remeselníci Maľovanie
Digitálny Olejomaľba Áno
Typ Farby Propylén
Predmety Zviera
veľkosť 40x50cm

Napísať recenziu

Napísať recenziu

Súvisiace